Confirming your selected flight...

Contact us

Have a question?

Try our comprehensive FAQ for quick and simple answers.

Flying soon? Online Check-in

For more information about who we are, read About us

Telephone

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 08h30 - 17h00
Saturday: 9h00-13h00

Tel: +27 21 468 4300

Urgent after hour contact

Tel: +27 21 468 4300

Email: urgent@travelstart.com

Travelstart Live

Need personalised assistance? Call our expert travel agents and they will organise your trip for you.

Email: live@travelstart.com

Tel: +27 21 020 0559

E-mail

General enquiries: info@travelstart.com

Date change enquiries: bookings@travelstart.com

Payment documentation: payments@travelstart.com

Urgent enquiries: urgent@travelstart.com

Refund / cancellation enquiries: refunds@travelstart.com

Feedback: feedback@travelstart.com

Hotel enquiries: hotels@travelstart.com

Address

Travelstart South Africa

Longkloof Studios, Block B

Darters Road

Gardens

Cape Town, 8001

South Africa

 

Searching all airlines to bring you the best deals


You are searching for a return flight, from .
22 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018

for 1 passenger